Review Summary

5 stars
Superbe
The sky of St-Marc-sur-Richelieu will never be the same with these magnificent stars!!!
Thank you for your excellent service.

– Pierre G., 11/28/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star chain, white / red, ~ 12 m / 470 inch length
 

5 stars
2018 star
The star is gorgeous and very well made will continue to purchase more in the future

– Pete P., 11/06/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, MAGENTA (Special Edition 2018), ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Glad to be able to
Glad to be able to get star with a North American electrical plug.

– John K., 10/01/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Beautiful Stars
The Glory of God in a paper star. Lovely, well made, quickly delivered. Thank you!

– Elizabeth E., 06/20/2018 on Original Herrnhut paper star, white, ~ 60 cm / 24 inch ø
 

5 stars
Excellent
I couldn’t have been more pleased with the small lighted red and white star. It’s not only beautiful, but the quality is excellent.

– Susan L., 04/18/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white / red, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
5 star rating
5 star rating - second order

– Maie L., 04/17/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, z-blue, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Schnelle Lieferung
Der Stern war ein Geschenk fuer eine Freundin, weshalb ich zur Verpackung nichts sagen kann. Die Lieferung erfolgte prompt und problemlos und der Herrnhuter Stern macht Freude. Danke fuer die unkomplizierte Abwicklung.

– Uta R., 03/19/2018 on Original Herrnhut paper star, yellow, ~ 80 cm / 32 inch ø
 

5 stars
Thank you !
Thank you !

– Josée L., 01/24/2018 on Original Herrnhut paper star, white, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

5 stars
Everything went well
Everything went well - nothing else to be added

– Joachim V., 01/22/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white / red, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

5 stars
Beautiful Star and perfect delivery
Beautiful Star and perfect delivery

– Christin B., 01/22/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Love it!
We have had it for a few months now and it is beautiful! A wonderful glow always reminding us of our connection with Hernhut Germany and the wonderful Christmas markets thru out Germany!

– Wade, 01/22/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Indoor power supply for plastic star
Works great.

– Rich B., 01/12/2018 on Indoor power supply unit for plastic star ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Just what I needed
Just what I needed

– Kerry D., 01/05/2018 on Indoor power supply unit for plastic star ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
32 in. Star
Rapid 4day delivery The plastic version are a great product

– Wolfgang F., 01/04/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Christmas star
Great product. Recommend watching YouTube for assembly instructions

– klaatu, 01/01/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, red, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
The order and delivery service
The order and delivery service was excellent, and the star is wonderful.

– Robert W., 01/01/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Shipment was on time, product
Shipment was on time, product according to the description. Only thing I disliked about the product were the plastic rivets for the plastic star, unlike the metal ones of the paper version. But that’s hardly the shop’s fault

– Max S., 01/01/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

5 stars
Beautiful and fast shipping!
Hands down the loveliest Christmas decorations ever. The stars have a glowing light - not harsh. Additional bonus was the super fast shipping!

– K K., 01/01/2018 on Original Herrnhut plastic star chain, white, ~ 12 m / 470 inch length
 

5 stars
Excellent Service!!!!!
We bought our first Star for inside in November 2017. We were so happy about the beauty of it, that we bought another one a few days before Christmas, the Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow / red, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø for outside. It arrived in time so we had it for Christmas. What can I say, it`s sooooo perfect. The Service was great and the correspondence was a pleasure. Anytime again from this company. Thanks again for the fast Service!!!!!

– Andrea G., 12/30/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow / red, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Replacement Bulbs
The website was easy to manage, and the bulbs were presented in an easily recognizable way. They were delivered in plenty of time to use this holiday season.

– Arden H., 12/29/2017 on E10/23V/3W spare bulbs for Plastic Star chains, set of 10
 

5 stars
It's killing my batteries
have had My Brilliant Star for a short time. The four batteries last less than 12 hours before they need to be replaced. I am on my 3rd set of batteries and they also died in less than a day.

– Robert S., 12/27/2017 on E10/6.3V spare bulbs for Plastic Star ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø, set of 2

Comments from MyBrilliantStar:
I just want to mention for all customers, who use our "Indoor Battery Pack", that it is recommended to use only the enclosed LED. The conventional E10/6.3V bulbs require much more power than the LED. Please also note that only one Original Herrnhut plastic star, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø. can be illuminated with the battery pack.

 

5 stars
16” Herrnhut star
As seen in Germany. Very pleased with the transaction and impressed with the star!

– Frank H., 12/24/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

4 stars
Challenging Assembly but Beautiful Result
I am living near Herrnhut where the stars are made and wanted to send my parents something unique from here. I ordered through MyBrilliantStar as it was more convenient and cost-effective. They were excited to receive the star. However, assembling the star was difficult for them. They had a very difficult time getting the fasteners popped into place. It looked up manuals and youtube videos to try to help. It ended up taking them most of the day to get it securely built. I’m not sure what the problem was but they said they needed smaller fingers and stronger thumbs. One online manual showed it coming with a tool to put the fasteners in place. Theirs didn’t come with or mention one, it may have helped. Once it was finally assembled they loved it, mentioned they might leave it up year round.

– Raymond P., 12/23/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white / red, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

3 stars
Love the lights
Love the look but a bit difficult to assemble.

– Darlene D., 12/23/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white / red, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Great value
I love my star and the surprise cord with bulb, thank you tons and Merry Christmas

– FRED K., 12/14/2017 on Original Herrnhut paper star, yellow / red center, ~ 60 cm / 24 inch ø
 

5 stars
Item as described
This product is exactly as described and of very high quality. I had hoped to use it to light a large, 1970s era cardboard Herrenhut-style star from former East Germany, but the miniature fluorescent bulb is a bit too large and the plastic frame at the base of the lamp (used to attach the originally-intended star) is incompatible. It will work for my purposes with a bit of modification.

– Kevin W., 12/13/2017 on E12 indoor cable with plug in, 4m (157 inch)
 

5 stars
Fabulous company & service! Thank
Fabulous company & service! Thank you!

– Julie S., 12/13/2017 on Indoor power supply unit for plastic star ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Herrnhuter star 32 Indoor vs 27 outdoor
After purchasing the 32 star I decided to purchase a 27 outdoor star for our daughter. Despite the extra cost, I prefer the outdoor star. Because of the plastic pins, it is easier and faster to assemble, unlikely to damage the plastic segments, it looks better and is also brighter. Nice product!

– Wolfgang F., 12/11/2017 on Original Herrnhut paper star, white, ~ 80 cm / 32 inch ø
 

5 stars
Original German Product. Love it.
Original German Product. Love it.

– Bettina K., 12/10/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Very nice
Very nice

– Martin L., 12/10/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, z-green, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
X mas stars
Perfect service Thx a million

– Susanne W., 12/10/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Beautiful and different
The star is beautiful and it was a nice time spent putting it together, not hard at all and one can see the results right away. It is also different from everything out there, so it stands out in an elegant manner. Recommend it.

– Jose G., 12/09/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Love it
Always great customer service

– Florence L., 12/08/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, TURQUOISE (Special Edition 2017), ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
New Addition to our Home
We have a paper star in our living room, a small plastic star in an upstairs bedroom and now we have a beautiful red star hanging over our front entryway. We are both from Germany, I was born in Heidelberg and my wife is from Dresden. The stars are very prominent in Christmas decorations in Dresden and we wanted another to demonstrate our love for the beauty they radiate. It was not too difficult to assemble and hang to display. So glad they are available in the U.S. and easy to obtain.

– Philip S., 12/06/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, red, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

5 stars
Lucky to have found this!
I bought my star in Germany and was not informed that I would need a power supply unit in order for the star to work. I was so happy to have found your company along with the unit I needed. And Bonus there was an extra light bulb which was another blessing- the original bulb was broken during travel. The end result, I have a beautiful shining star in my window, just in time for Christmas! Thank you!!

– houlawhat, 12/05/2017 on Indoor power supply unit for plastic star ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Herrnhut Stars
Outstanding, friendly and helpful advice. The stars arrived ahead of the expected delivery date and look wonderful in front of the house. All in all, an exceptional experience, heartily recommended.

– Gary S., 12/04/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

5 stars
Outdoor plastic Star Hanging
I’ll begin by saying these the best stars available. Best looking. The only drawback is the string hanging arrangement. I can be difficult and clumsy to tie year after year. I would only suggest a solid adjustable hanger as part of the lamp housing. Or a clip or hook attached to the cable in order to put an S hook on to hang from the wall mount instead of hanging from the string. The strings could still be used as extra stability for windy conditions. I tied the string ends to an S hook and looped the cable over the single wall mount hook on the hanger mount I purchased from a bird feeder supply store. I didn’t realize until after I received the star that you sold your own mount. Thank you for the beautiful star. Rob

– Robert M., 11/25/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow / red, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Herrenhuter star
I put together the Herrenhuter Star a few days ago. The instruction was not so easy to understand, looking on YouTube how to put it together was easier. Those plastic connection are not the best, pretty hard to install. To finish the top I used 4 tiny screws a bit larger than the holes. a much better solution than that plastic connection. I sure would recommend this. The star will be located on the front porch, can't wait what my neighbors are going to say. People here don't know it/ By the way, I got in my shipment one red to many instead white. The top supposes to have two white, I have one red + white. Thank you, barbara

– Barbara J., 11/17/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white / red, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Clips
As described. Quick shipping and reasonable price

– Cindi K., 11/09/2017 on Assembly clips for paper stars, set of 50
 

5 stars
Beautiful Stars!
I just purchased two more stars! I have now 2 white and 2 yellow stars and 1 orange star, 5 inches. They all will light up two different windows in my house during the dark season. Customer service was once again great. Fast shipping and tracking provided. Very much to be recommended!

– Bettina P., 10/24/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
International shipping took about 2
International shipping took about 2 weeks to arrive. Arrived in excellent condition. Assembled and beautiful.

– Gwen S., 04/11/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

4 stars
Very pleasant prompt service
Very pleasant prompt service

– S L., 01/30/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, red, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Outstanding service
Purchased replacement bulbs. They arrived promptly and I received an e-mail from the owner thanking me for my order. Quality of everything from this company has been excellent! The Moravian lights are the most beautiful I've seen. Thank you.

– Irene L., 01/28/2017 on Supplies - E10/23V/3W spare bulbs for Plastic Star chains, set of 10
 

5 stars
I was thrilled with the
I was thrilled with the product and the customer service. Would definitely buy from the company again.

– Ingrid P., 01/27/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Plastic star chain
We recently bought the plastic star chain, and are very happy with it. It proved to be truly weatherproof outside in the wind, rain, ice and snow of the Canadian winter. The product arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. We particularly like the long wires between stars, which allow fora wide range of arrangements on our (outdoor) cedars.

– James C., 01/26/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star chain, yellow, ~ 12 m / 470 inch length
 

5 stars
Excellent
Excellent

– Hans M., 01/26/2017 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Love my red star
We used to have a star at home in Germany growing up and I've always wanted one of my own, but couldn't find it in the US. I was so happy when I found this site and ordered my own. I enjoyed putting it together and it now graces my living room with a very nice warm red glow. I chose the plastic version, because it's more durable and can be used inside or outside. It's high quality, easy to assemble.

– Evelyn M., 12/28/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, red, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

5 stars
Beautiful in my backyard!
Our daughter lives in Herrnhut, and I’ve been able to visit the original Herrnhuter Star shop in town…wonderful! Finding a stateside source for the larger star made my day! They had what I was looking for and shipped it out immediately. The 16” star is beautiful in our backyard on the hanging basket hook; delightful for our neighbors to see as well. Next year I’ll remember to move the hook to the front yard before the ground freezes so the rest of the neighborhood can enjoy it as well!

– Lynn H., 12/27/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

5 stars
Like a welcome family member
After living in Germany, I knew I loved these stars, so finding a place to buy one here was great! From the moment I placed my order, until I received it, I was kept in touch all the way. Questions and comments were welcomed, and answered! I have shared this site with everyone!! I will place more orders! This star is a beautiful as I remembered!

– Ann R., 12/27/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Nice!
It's jetzt looks awesome!

– Paula C., 12/27/2016 on Original Herrnhut paper star, yellow, ~ 60 cm / 24 inch ø
 

5 stars
Original White Herrnhut star
Beautiful and sturdy for paper. The instructions were clear but possibly could use a bit of improvement. Not bad though. The one thing that I grew up with was the top point. We alway ha that from childhood with paper and plastic. We carefully cut the extra 4 corner point and placed it on the top. The light fixture holds to sides and we simply put two clips in the other holes. It holds well and looks much better.

– James C., 12/13/2016 on Original Herrnhut paper star, white, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

5 stars
Perfect
Used as a topper for my Christmas tree. Worked perfectly!

– Genevieve B., 12/06/2016 on Original Herrnhut paper star, red, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

5 stars
Great cams gifts
Beautiful stars remind me of the paper one my Grandmother had from Herrnhut in the 30s and kept in a special box --that was lost. But now redound.

– Richard K., 11/30/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Couldn't be happier
We love our Herrnhut Star! And everyone who comes over to visit says the same. It's a wonderful reminder of the time we spent exploring the Christmas markets in Germany!

– Drew K., 11/20/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow / red, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
starstarstars
There is something special about stars and Christmas. I purchased my set in white at the Vancouver Christmas Market several years ago and absolutely love them. They are definitely on the pricey side when comparing to the standard lights available on the market but now that I have them, so very pleased I decided to bite the bullet and make the purchase. My tree looks even better than it did before. Looking to buy another set as I now have a 10 foot long dining table and this would make the arrangement even more spectacular.

– Myriam, 11/19/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star chain, white, ~ 12 m / 470 inch length
 

5 stars
When you wish upon a Star
So happy with my purchase! Look forward to buying a few more at the Vancouver Christmas Market. All the best.

– Rose P., 11/13/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Delicate, finely angled edges
When I heard these beautiful stars were hand made, I was immediately interested. The soft glow of the light is perfect, and the delicate craftsmanship makes this worth having in your family for years to come.

– Adrienne M., 11/11/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Beautiful stars.
We love them. They bring such beauty to our house.

– Darlene E., 11/02/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, z-green, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Smart Star Set - most efficient service ever
Hello, I have already received my small order of three star lights . The most efficient service ever . It was nice meeting the two of you I wish you great success with your business I will set my lights up closer to the holiday season. Thank You

– Audrey L., 08/22/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
This star will look great
This star will look great in our church!

– Ed R., 08/19/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 130 cm / 51 inch ø
 

5 stars
Couldn't be happier
I received the Herrenhut Stars in timely manner and was very pleased with the quality of the stars. They shined a warm bright yellow colour and was enjoyed by all of us. I would highly recommend both the company and the lights. They were a pleasure to deal with.

– Petra W., 08/18/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star chain, yellow, ~ 12 m / 470 inch length
 

5 stars
We love our Herrnhuter stern.
We love our Herrnhuter stern. This is not our first one and will not be our last. So glad that we now can purchase them in Canada

– Brigitte H., 04/27/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow/red, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
So impressed
From my first order to my most recent purchase, I have been overwhelmed by the beauty of the Herrnhut plastic star. Don't let the word 'plastic' turn you away from selecting this product. It is of excellent quality and looks amazing when shining. I leave mine up in the windows all year and always get compliments, even if my friends have seen it before.

– Karen C., 03/22/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Perfect
Beautiful, and easy to assemble. I want to keep it up all year.

– Sarah A., 01/19/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Recommended Shopping Experience
I can only recommend my brilliant star. My order got shipped almost immediately and the company also took care of my optional wishes regarding the shipment. And that was right before christmas.

– Mario T., 01/11/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

5 stars
Brilliant Vendor
This was a superb experience in every aspect. Highly recommend doing business with this seller and purchasing these magnificent decorations.

– Kevin W., 01/08/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, red, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø 
 

5 stars
Beautiful star for German Village
Having purchased a Brilliant Star string of small white stars at the Minneapolis Christmas Market in 2014, our daughter-in-law & son were thrilled to get a large one this Christmas to hang in their 160 year-old home in Columbus, Ohio. It is gorgeous!

– Constance H., 01/04/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø 
 

5 stars
Very good Quality and transport 
Very good Quality and transport on time.

– Kyle A., 01/04/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white / red, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Christmas Stars----We love them
We first saw these stars in the Christmas markets of Germany several years ago. When we found them at the Vancouver Christmas market in Dec., 2015, we were delighted. The products are gorgeous and we have them displayed in our home now. They are exactly what we wanted, and the help we received from the Vancouver Christmas booth manager was excellent. He explained how to have them shipped to us in the US perfectly. We are so happy that we have ordered from My Brilliant Star and plan to request more items during the year. They are so elegant. We gave several as gifts, and they made quite an impression. Thank you for being such a wonderful and honest company.

– Darlene E., 01/02/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white / red, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Everything tip-top
Smooth delivery in estimated time-frame, stars came in original German Herrnhuter boxes. All good. Happy with the service and the stars. Thanks!

– Anja P., 12/22/2015 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, z-blue, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Love My stars !!
We recently purchased one of the 40 cm stars at the Vancouver Christmas Market, put it together once we got back home to Prince George and was wishing we'd gotten more. Luckily with a little digging we managed to order online and had another one delivered ASAP. Absolutely love them and so far I have not seen another one while out looking at Christmas lights. More will be on the wish list for next year!!

– Corrina M., 12/22/2015 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, z-green, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø
 

5 stars
E12 Indoor cable with plug
in Germany the cable comes with an on/off switch. Very helpful and needed

– Rolf L., 12/18/2015 on Supplies - E12 indoor cable with plug in, 4m (157 inch)
 

5 stars
Love these stars!
We have two larger outdoor stars and three indoor stars. We get compliments on them all the time! Trying to figure out which star we will get next time....

– Deb D., 12/17/2015 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow / red, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
We love our stars!
Last year we bought one large (27") star and two small stars. Love them so much we bought another 27" star and a small star this year. We get so many compliments because they are so unique, so beautiful, and we are the only ones in the neighborhood with them. I am certain there will be more stars in our future!

– Deb D., 12/12/2015 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow / red, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø
 

5 stars
Love them!
They are exceptionally well made and look beautifully!

– Melanie U., 11/28/2015 on Original Herrnhut plastic star chain, white, ~ 12 m / 470 inch ø
 

5 stars
great product
Need to be mindful of how thin the wires are on the 5" stars as they are very fragile.

– Darcy K., 11/13/2015 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, red, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø
 

5 stars
Summer star
Very easy to build up, it takes only 10-15 minutes. It looks great on my wall and the red light is warm and soft.

– Kiki K., 07/06/2015 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, red, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø

 

5 stars
Re my purchase of the yellow star
It is a excellent product but putting it all together is quite a challenge, also the bulb supplied with the star cannot handle cold outside temperatures below -10c in my part of the country. All in all I like the star very much and it makes a wonderful addition to my outdoor Xmas display.

– Sieghard I., 07/05/2015 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, yellow, ~ 70 cm / 27 inch ø

 

5 stars
Home

I got the amazing chance to study for one year as exchange student in Vancouver. There was one small thing that helped me to enjoy every second abroad even during Christmas time. My brilliant star!! It was a lucky day when I saw the booth of Kirsten and Hartmut at the Vancouver Christmas market with all the traditional German stars that remind me so much of my home. Thank you to Kirsten and Hartmut for their fantastic advice! You brought some brightness in the dark Vancouver winter! I bought the smallest start, so cute, great to hang it in the window and perfect for someone who is always on the move. This is my first own star. The others at home in Germany belong to my family. Whereever I will go the star will be with me now!

– Fabienne, 03/27/2015 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white / red, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø

 

5 stars
Prompt and reliable service 

I love the Herrnhuter stars, got myself a white 40 cm star and it looks great in the window. It was easy to put together and I even once had to take it apart for moving, which was no problem either. It looks very elegant and in white I use it throughout the year - like a lamp. Ordering online was fast and easy!

– Renate, 03/25/2015 on Original Herrnhut paper star, white, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø

 

5 stars
LOVE THE STAR CHAIN 

I purchased the star chain about 1.5 years ago, just before Christmas and LOVE it! It is such a lovely addition to my Christmas decorations and totally stands out from the usual decorations, like the regular Christmas lights chains. The light coming from this chain is so lovely and gives the room a cozy, christmassy feeling! I bought the red and white one, but I can totally see a different colour for other occasions than just Christmas! Blue for example is really pretty, too, and I think it would make a wonderful feature on the patio. I have heard that they use it for Weddings, too, and think that's a great idea. Plus you can reuse after the wedding as it is good for any occasion/area in and around the house!!!

– Nathalie, 03/09/2016 on Original Herrnhut plastic star chain, white / red, ~ 12 m / 470 inch length

 

5 stars
Not Just for the Holidays

During the holidays last year, in a neighbor's window one night, I saw a gorgeous, 5 inch white dazzling star. I had not seen anything like it before! So radiant I ran to my computer and ordered two to hang in my own windows. Why hang them only for the holidays? So beautiful the pictures cannot do them justice. They will hang in my windows year round!

– Karen C., 03/14/2015 on Original Herrnhut plastic star, white, ~ 13 cm / 5 inch ø

 

5 stars
Extremely quick and friendly service

Very friendly customer service when we realized that we had ordered the wrong colour and had to update our request. We received the item within a few days of placing the order. Good price.

– Sam B., 03/29/2015 on Supplies - Assembly clips for paper stars, set of 50

 

5 stars
revie

good product

– Claudia S., 03/15/2015 on Original Herrnhut paper star, yellow / red center, ~ 40 cm / 16 inch ø